Our team

Mohammed Zaid

Founder and Director
M.r.zaid@LYBOTICS.com

Deivy Castellano

Marketing Lead
Deivy@LYBOTICS.com

Sami Shanon

Audiovisual Coordinator Media@lybotics.com

Tasnim Elmoghrbi

Volunteers Coordinator
Volunteers@FIRSTLibya.LYBOTICS.com

Teams Support Coordinator
E.Assalam@lybotics.com

Program Coordinator
Dirar@LYBOTICS.com

Zsuzsi Hudacsko

Website Developer

Ali Budabous

Volunteers Coordinator
Volunteers@FIRSTLibya.LYBOTICS.com

Sponsorship Sponsorship@LYBOTICS.com

Najla Elmadani

Senior Advisor Najla@LYBOTICS.com

Adeeb Baruni
Adeeb Baruni

Sponsorship
Sponsorship@LYBOTICS.com

Hasan Elshawaihdi
Hasan Elshawaihdi

LYBOTICS Academy Coordinator
H.Elshawaihdi@LYBOTICS.com

Maram Abdo

Sponsorship
Sponsorship@LYBOTICS.com

Translate »